Part of the Saint Nicholas Owen Catholic Multi Academy Company. In Jesus we live learn and serve.

School Logo

Term Dates 2018-19

2018 Autumn Term

Term Starts: Monday 3rd September

Half Term: Monday 29th October-Friday 2nd November

Term Ends: Friday 21st December

2019 Spring Term

Term Starts: Monday 7th January

Half Term: Monday 18th February-Friday 22nd February

Term Ends: Friday 12th April

2019 Summer Term

Term Starts: Monday 29th April

Half Term: Monday 27th May-Friday 31st May

Term Ends: Monday 22nd July

Inset Days 2018/19

  • Monday 3rd September 2018
  • Friday 12th October 2018
  • Monday 25th February 2019
  • Monday 3rd June 2019
  • Monday 22nd July 2019
A School Life Website
School Life app download
School Life app download