Part of the Saint Nicholas Owen Catholic Multi Academy Company. In Jesus we live learn and serve.

School Logo

Term Dates 2019-20

2019 Autumn Term

Term Starts: Monday 2nd September

Half Term: Monday 28th October-Friday 1st November

Term Ends: Friday 20th December

2020 Spring Term

Term Starts: Monday 6th January

Half Term: Monday 17th February-Friday 21st February

Term Ends: Friday 3rd April

2020 Summer Term

Term Starts: Monday 20th April

Half Term: Monday 25th May-Friday 29th May

Term Ends: Monday 20th July

INSET Days 2019-20

  • Monday 2nd September 2019
  • Tuesday 3rd September 2019
  • Friday 11th October 2019
  • Monday 6th January 2020
  • Friday 22nd May 2020
  • Monday 20th July 2020
A School Life Website
School Life app download
School Life app download