Part of the Saint Nicholas Owen Catholic Multi Academy Company.

School Logo

Calendar

Fri 24 Nov 2017
09:15 - 15:15

Year 1 & Year 2 trip to Black Country Museum

Tue 28 Nov 2017
14:15 - 15:15

Year 6 Class Mass

Thu 30 Nov 2017
09:10 - 10:10

Year 3 Assembly

Sat 2 Dec 2017
10:30 - 14:00

OLAS Christmas Fayre

Tue 5 Dec 2017
09:10 - 10:15

Music and Mince Pies

Thu 7 Dec 2017
09:15 - 15:15

Year 4 trip to Compton Verney Art Gallery

Sat 9 Dec 2017
08:30 - 12:00

PTA Santa Breakfast

Sun 10 Dec 2017
15:00 - 16:30

OLAS Carol Concert

Tue 12 Dec 2017
14:15 - 15:15

Mass to celebrate the Feast of St John

Thu 14 Dec 2017
13:30 - 14:30

Reception Nativity for parents

Fri 15 Dec 2017
13:30 - 14:30

Key Stage 1 Nativity for parents

Fri 15 Dec 2017
18:30 - 19:30

Key Stage 1 Nativity

Mon 18 Dec 2017
All day

KS1 & KS2 Christmas Party

Tue 19 Dec 2017
09:10 - 10:10

End of Term Mass

Wed 20 Dec 2017
14:45 - 14:45

Carol Service

Wed 20 Dec 2017
15:15 - 15:15

End of Term

Tue 2 Jan 2018
All day

Inset Day

Wed 3 Jan 2018
All day

Children Return to school

Tue 9 Jan 2018
14:00 - 15:00

Mass of the new term (Baptism of the Lord)

Thu 11 Jan 2018
19:00 - 20:15

First Holy Communion Parents' Meeting

OLAS
Sat 13 Jan 2018
10:30 - 12:00

First Holy Communion Children's Session

OLAS
Sun 14 Jan 2018
10:30 - 11:30

First Holy Communion Preparation Mass

OLAS
Mon 15 Jan 2018
All day

Year 4 Confessions

Tue 16 Jan 2018
14:15 - 15:15

Reception Class Mass

Tue 23 Jan 2018
09:10 - 10:10

Year 4 Class Assembly (St Nicholas Owen)

Thu 25 Jan 2018
11:00 - 11:00

Year 6 Confessions

Thu 25 Jan 2018
19:15 - 20:15

Year 6 Service of Light at OLAS

Sun 28 Jan 2018
10:30 - 11:30

Year 6 Confirmation Preparation Mass

Tue 30 Jan 2018
14:15 - 15:15

Year 3 Class Mass

Sun 4 Feb 2018
13:00 - 14:30

Year 6 Sacrament of Confirmation with Bishop McGough

Tue 6 Feb 2018
14:15 - 15:15

Year 4 Class Mass

Thu 8 Feb 2018
18:30 - 19:30

Year 3 First Confessions

OLAS
Wed 14 Feb 2018
09:10 - 10:10

Ash Wednesday Mass

Lent Begins
Mon 19 Feb 2018
All day

Half Term

Tue 20 Feb 2018
All day

Half Term

Wed 21 Feb 2018
All day

Half Term

Thu 22 Feb 2018
All day

Half Term

Fri 23 Feb 2018
All day

Half Term

Tue 6 Mar 2018
15:30 - 17:30

Parents Evening

Wed 7 Mar 2018
17:00 - 19:00

Parents' Evening

Thu 8 Mar 2018
14:15 - 15:15

Year 2 Class Mass

Tue 13 Mar 2018
09:10 - 10:10

Year 1 Class Mass

Wed 14 Mar 2018
18:30 - 19:30

Year 3 & 4 Production TBC

Thu 15 Mar 2018
18:30 - 19:30

Year 3 and 4 Production

Mon 19 Mar 2018
14:00 - 15:00

Feast of St Joseph's Day Mass

Thu 22 Mar 2018
19:00 - 20:15

First Holy Communion Session Parents'

Parish Centre
Sat 24 Mar 2018
10:30 - 12:00

First Holy Communion Children's Session

Parish Centre
Sun 25 Mar 2018
10:30 - 11:30

First Holy Communion Preparation Mass

OLAS
Thu 29 Mar 2018
09:10 - 10:10

End of term Mass

A School Life Website
School Life app download
School Life app download