Part of the Saint Nicholas Owen Catholic Multi Academy Company. In Jesus we live learn and serve.

School Logo

Calendar

Fri 20 Sep 2019
All day

Dahlicious Dress up Day

Fri 20 Sep 2019
15:15 - 15:45

Scholastic Book Fair

Mon 23 Sep 2019
15:15 - 15:45

Scholastic Book Fair

Tue 24 Sep 2019
09:10 - 10:10

Year 6 and Reception Welcome Assembly

Tue 24 Sep 2019
15:15 - 15:45

Scholastic Book Fair

Wed 25 Sep 2019
15:15 - 15:45

Scholastic Book Fair

Wed 25 Sep 2019
18:30 - 19:30

Read Write Inc Parents' Meeting

Fri 27 Sep 2019
09:40 - 10:40

Macmillan Coffee Morning

Sun 29 Sep 2019
10:30 - 11:30

Reception Welcome and Commitment Mass OLAS

Wed 2 Oct 2019
14:15 - 15:15

Year 2 Class Mass

Fri 4 Oct 2019
09:10 - 10:10

Harvest Fast Day/Year 5 Class Assembly

Thu 10 Oct 2019
14:15 - 15:15

Year 4 Class Mass

Fri 11 Oct 2019
All day

Inset Day 3

Tue 15 Oct 2019
09:30 - 10:30

Reception Open Morning

Tue 22 Oct 2019
15:30 - 17:30

Parents Evening

Wed 23 Oct 2019
17:00 - 19:00

Parents' Evening

Fri 25 Oct 2019
15:15 - 15:15

Break up Half Term

Mon 28 Oct 2019
28 October 2019 00:00 - 1 November 2019 00:00

Half Term

Sun 10 Nov 2019
All day

Remembrance Sunday

Mon 11 Nov 2019
10:45 - 10:45

Year 2 Remembrance Assembly

Wed 13 Nov 2019
14:15 - 15:15

Year 5 Class Mass

Wed 20 Nov 2019
14:15 - 15:15

Year 6 Class Mass

Thu 21 Nov 2019
19:00 - 20:15

Year 6 Confirmation meeting for Parents & Catechists 1

Sat 23 Nov 2019
17:00 - 17:45

Year 6 Confirmation Mass of enrolment/ Feast of Christ the King @ OLAS

Sat 30 Nov 2019
10:30 - 10:30

OLAS Christmas Fayre

Tue 3 Dec 2019
09:10 - 10:10

Music and Mince Pies

Sun 8 Dec 2019
15:00 - 15:00

OLAS Carol Concert

Thu 12 Dec 2019
14:15 - 15:15

Reception Nativity

Tue 17 Dec 2019
13:45 - 13:45

KS1 Nativity Dress Rehearsal

Wed 18 Dec 2019
13:30 - 13:30

KS1 Nativity 1.30pm and 6.30pm

Fri 20 Dec 2019
09:10 - 10:10

End of Term Mass

Fri 20 Dec 2019
14:45 - 15:15

Carol Service

Fri 20 Dec 2019
20 December 2019 15:15 - 5 January 2020 15:15

Break-up for Christmas

Mon 6 Jan 2020
All day

Inset Day 4

Tue 7 Jan 2020
All day

Children Return to School

Wed 8 Jan 2020
09:10 - 10:10

Whole School Mass

Thu 9 Jan 2020
10:30 - 11:30

Year 6 Confirmation Penitential Service OLAS

Thu 23 Jan 2020
09:10 - 10:10

Year 4 Class Assembly

Thu 23 Jan 2020
19:00 - 20:15

Year 6 Service of Light at OLAS

Fri 24 Jan 2020
13:00 - 13:00

Bishop McGough to meet with Year 6 Confirmandi OLAS

Sun 26 Jan 2020
13:00 - 14:00

Year 6 Sacrament of Confirmation Bishop McGough

Wed 29 Jan 2020
14:15 - 15:15

Reception Class Mass

Wed 5 Feb 2020
14:15 - 15:15

Year 3 Class Mass

Thu 6 Feb 2020
19:00 - 20:15

FHC Preparation Session 1 for Parents

Sat 8 Feb 2020
10:30 - 12:00

FHC Preparation Session 1 for Children at Olas

Sun 9 Feb 2020
10:30 - 11:30

FHC Preparation Mass

Tue 11 Feb 2020
09:10 - 10:10

Year 1 Class Assembly

Wed 12 Feb 2020
09:10 - 10:10

Year 4 Class Mass

Mon 17 Feb 2020
17 February 2020 00:00 - 21 February 2020 00:00

Half Term

Wed 26 Feb 2020
09:10 - 10:10

Ash Wednesday - Lent Mass

Thu 27 Feb 2020
19:00 - 20:15

FHC Preparation Parents Session 2

Sat 29 Feb 2020
10:30 - 12:00

FHC Preparation Session 2 for Children at OLAS

Sun 1 Mar 2020
10:30 - 11:30

FHC Preparartion Mass

Tue 10 Mar 2020
15:30 - 17:30

Parents Evening

Wed 11 Mar 2020
17:00 - 19:00

Parents' Evening

Wed 18 Mar 2020
09:10 - 10:10

Year 2 Class Mass

Thu 19 Mar 2020
14:00 - 15:00

Feast Day of St Joseph Mass

Wed 25 Mar 2020
14:15 - 15:15

Year 1 Class Mass

Thu 26 Mar 2020
19:00 - 20:15

FHC Preparation Session 3 for Parents

Sat 28 Mar 2020
10:30 - 12:00

FHC Preparation session 3 for Childre OLAS

Sun 29 Mar 2020
10:30 - 11:30

FHC Preparation Mass

Fri 3 Apr 2020
09:10 - 10:10

End of Term Mass

Fri 3 Apr 2020
15:15 - 15:15

Break up for Half Term

Mon 6 Apr 2020
6 April 2020 00:00 - 17 April 2020 00:00

Easter Holidays

Mon 20 Apr 2020
All day

Summer Term Begins

Fri 1 May 2020
09:10 - 10:10

Feast of St Joseph The Worker Mass

Wed 6 May 2020
09:10 - 10:10

Year 5 Class Mass

Thu 7 May 2020
19:00 - 20:15

FHC Preparation Session 4 for Parents

Sat 9 May 2020
10:30 - 12:00

FHC Preparation Session 4 for Children OLAS

Sun 10 May 2020
10:30 - 11:30

FHC Preparation Mass

Wed 20 May 2020
09:10 - 10:10

Year 1 Class Mass

Fri 22 May 2020
All day

Inset Day 5

Mon 25 May 2020
25 May 2020 00:00 - 29 May 2020 00:00

Half Term

Wed 3 Jun 2020
09:10 - 10:10

Year 5 Class Mass

Thu 4 Jun 2020
19:00 - 20:15

FHC Parents Preparation Session 5

Sat 6 Jun 2020
10:30 - 12:00

FHC Childrens Preparation Session 5 OLAS

Sun 7 Jun 2020
10:25 - 11:30

FHC Preparation Mass OLAS

Wed 10 Jun 2020
09:10 - 10:10

Year 6 Class Mass

Sat 13 Jun 2020
11:00 - 11:00

FHC Mass

Wed 17 Jun 2020
09:10 - 10:10

Reception Class Mass

Sun 21 Jun 2020
10:30 - 10:30

Year 3 Thanksgiving Mass at OLAS and celebration in Parish Centre

Thu 25 Jun 2020
All day

School Games Day R & KS1 9.15am KS2 10.45am

Wed 1 Jul 2020
All day

Meet the Teacher/Transition to new class

Wed 1 Jul 2020
All day

Year 6 Secondary Transition Day

Wed 8 Jul 2020
8 July 2020 09:10 - 6 July 2020 10:10

Year 3 Class Mass (presentations of certificates)

Fri 10 Jul 2020
All day

Reports to Parents

Mon 13 Jul 2020
15:30 - 17:30

Open Evening for Parents

Tue 14 Jul 2020
09:10 - 09:10

Prize Giving

Wed 15 Jul 2020
09:10 - 09:10

Year 6 Leavers Assembly

Fri 17 Jul 2020
09:10 - 10:10

End of Term Mass

Mon 20 Jul 2020
All day

Inset Day 6

A School Life Website
School Life app download
School Life app download