Part of the Saint Nicholas Owen Catholic Multi Academy Company. In Jesus we live learn and serve.

School Logo

Calendar

Mon 17 Dec 2018
All day

Christmas Jumper Day in aid of Crisis

Mon 17 Dec 2018
14:00 - 15:15

PTA Pantomine

Tue 18 Dec 2018
13:30 - 14:30

KS1 Dress Rehearsal

Wed 19 Dec 2018
13:30 - 14:30

KS1 Nativity

Wed 19 Dec 2018
18:30 - 19:30

KS1 Nativity

Thu 20 Dec 2018
13:30 - 13:30

Christmas Parties

Fri 21 Dec 2018
09:10 - 10:10

End of Term Mass

Fri 21 Dec 2018
14:45 - 15:15

Carol Service

Sun 23 Dec 2018
23 December 2018 00:00 - 6 January 2019 00:00

Christmas Holidays

Mon 7 Jan 2019
All day

Spring Term Begins Children return to school

Wed 9 Jan 2019
09:10 - 10:10

Mass of the new term (Baptism of the Lord)

Thu 10 Jan 2019
19:00 - 20:15

YR6 Confirmation Penitential Service

Sun 13 Jan 2019
10:30 - 11:30

Year 6 Confirmation Preparation Mass

Tue 22 Jan 2019
19:00 - 20:15

Year 6 Service of Light OLAS

Wed 23 Jan 2019
09:10 - 10:10

YR 4 Class Assembly

Fri 25 Jan 2019
13:00 - 14:30

Bishop McGough to meet with YR6 Confirmandi at OLAS

Sun 27 Jan 2019
13:00 - 14:30

Year 6 Sacrament of Confirmation

Wed 30 Jan 2019
09:10 - 10:10

Reception Class Mass

Wed 6 Feb 2019
09:10 - 10:10

Year 3 Class Mass

Thu 7 Feb 2019
19:00 - 20:15

First Holy Communion Preparation Session 1 for Parents

Sat 9 Feb 2019
10:30 - 12:00

FHC Preparation Session 1 for Children

Sun 10 Feb 2019
10:30 - 11:30

FHC Preparation Mass

Tue 12 Feb 2019
09:10 - 10:10

Year 1 Class Assembly

Wed 13 Feb 2019
09:10 - 10:10

Year 4 Class Mass

Fri 15 Feb 2019
15:15 - 15:15

Break up for Half Term

Mon 18 Feb 2019
18 February 2019 00:00 - 22 February 2019 00:00

Half Term

Mon 25 Feb 2019
All day

Inset Day 3

Tue 26 Feb 2019
All day

Children Return to School

Thu 28 Feb 2019
19:00 - 20:15

FHC Preparation Session 2 for Parents

Sat 2 Mar 2019
11:30 - 12:00

Preparation Session 2 for Children

Sun 3 Mar 2019
10:30 - 11:30

FHC Preparation Mass

Wed 6 Mar 2019
09:10 - 10:10

Ash WednesdayLent Mass

Tue 12 Mar 2019
15:30 - 17:30

Parents Evening

Wed 13 Mar 2019
09:10 - 10:10

Year 2 Class Mass

Wed 13 Mar 2019
17:00 - 19:00

Parents Evening

Tue 19 Mar 2019
19 March 2019 14:00 - 18 March 2019 15:15

Feast Day of St Joseph Mass

Wed 27 Mar 2019
09:10 - 10:10

Year 1 Class Mass

Thu 28 Mar 2019
19:00 - 20:15

FHC Preparation Session 3 for parents

Sat 30 Mar 2019
10:30 - 12:00

FHC Preparation Session 3 for children

Sun 31 Mar 2019
10:30 - 11:30

FHC Preparation Mass/Mothering Sunday

Tue 2 Apr 2019
18:30 - 19:30

Year 3 and 4 Production

Wed 3 Apr 2019
14:15 - 15:15

Mass for St Mark's Feast Day

Wed 3 Apr 2019
18:30 - 19:30

Year 3 & 4 Production

Fri 12 Apr 2019
09:10 - 10:10

End of Term Mass

Fri 12 Apr 2019
14:30 - 15:15

Praise Assembly

Mon 15 Apr 2019
15 April 2019 00:00 - 26 April 2019 00:00

Easter Holidays

Mon 29 Apr 2019
All day

Summer Term Begins

Wed 1 May 2019
09:10 - 10:10

Start of Summer Term Mass Feast of St Joseph The Worker

Wed 8 May 2019
09:10 - 10:10

Year 5 Class Mass

Thu 9 May 2019
19:00 - 20:15

FHC Preparation Session 4 for Parents

Sat 11 May 2019
10:30 - 12:00

FHC Children's Session 4

Sun 12 May 2019
10:30 - 11:30

FHC Preparation Mass

Wed 22 May 2019
09:10 - 10:10

Reception Class Mass

Mon 27 May 2019
27 May 2019 00:00 - 31 May 2019 00:00

Half Term

Mon 3 Jun 2019
All day

Inset

Tue 4 Jun 2019
All day

Children back in school

Wed 5 Jun 2019
5 June 2019 00:00 - 7 June 2019 00:00

Year 6 Whitemoor Lakes

Thu 6 Jun 2019
19:00 - 20:15

FHC Preparation Session 5 for Parents

Sat 8 Jun 2019
10:30 - 12:00

FHC Preparation Session 5 for Children

Sun 9 Jun 2019
10:30 - 11:30

FHC Preparation Mass

Wed 12 Jun 2019
12 June 2019 00:00 - 14 June 2019 00:00

Year 5 Alton Castle

Wed 12 Jun 2019
09:10 - 10:10

Year 6 Class Mass

Fri 14 Jun 2019
13:30 - 15:00

FHC rehearsal at OLAS

Sat 15 Jun 2019
11:00 - 13:00

First Holy Communion Mass

Wed 19 Jun 2019
09:10 - 10:10

Year 1 Class Mass

Fri 21 Jun 2019
18:00 - 19:30

FHC Celebration Party

Sun 23 Jun 2019
10:30 - 11:30

Year 3 Thanksgiving Mass

Thu 27 Jun 2019
09:15 - 09:15

School Games Day Reception & KS1

Thu 27 Jun 2019
10:45 - 10:45

KS2

Wed 3 Jul 2019
All day

Meet the Teacher/Transition to new class

Wed 10 Jul 2019
09:10 - 10:10

Year 3 Class Mass (presentation of certificates)

Fri 12 Jul 2019
All day

Reports to Parents

Mon 15 Jul 2019
15:30 - 17:30

Open Evening for Parents

Tue 16 Jul 2019
09:10 - 09:10

Prize Giving

Wed 17 Jul 2019
09:10 - 10:10

Year 6 Leavers Assembly

Fri 19 Jul 2019
09:10 - 10:10

End of Term Mass

A School Life Website
School Life app download
School Life app download