Part of the Saint Nicholas Owen Catholic Multi Academy Company. In Jesus we live learn and serve.

School Logo

Calendar

Mon 6 Apr 2020
6 April 2020 00:00 - 17 April 2020 00:00

Easter Holidays

Mon 20 Apr 2020
All day

Summer Term Begins

Fri 1 May 2020
09:10 - 10:10

Feast of St Joseph The Worker Mass

Wed 6 May 2020
09:10 - 10:10

Year 5 Class Mass

Thu 7 May 2020
19:00 - 20:15

FHC Preparation Session 4 for Parents

Sat 9 May 2020
10:30 - 12:00

FHC Preparation Session 4 for Children OLAS

Sun 10 May 2020
10:30 - 11:30

FHC Preparation Mass

Tue 12 May 2020
All day

Year 1 trip to Eastnor Castle

Wed 20 May 2020
09:10 - 10:10

Year 1 Class Mass

Fri 22 May 2020
All day

Inset Day 5

Mon 25 May 2020
25 May 2020 00:00 - 29 May 2020 00:00

Half Term

Wed 3 Jun 2020
09:10 - 10:10

Year 5 Class Mass

Thu 4 Jun 2020
19:00 - 20:15

FHC Parents Preparation Session 5

Sat 6 Jun 2020
10:30 - 12:00

FHC Childrens Preparation Session 5 OLAS

Sun 7 Jun 2020
10:25 - 11:30

FHC Preparation Mass OLAS

Wed 10 Jun 2020
10 June 2020 00:00 - 12 June 2020 00:00

Year 6 Residential to Pioneer Centre

Wed 10 Jun 2020
09:10 - 10:10

Year 6 Class Mass

Sat 13 Jun 2020
11:00 - 12:30

FHC Mass

Tue 16 Jun 2020
All day

Reception Class trip to Little Owl Farm

Wed 17 Jun 2020
09:10 - 10:10

Reception Class Mass

Sun 21 Jun 2020
10:30 - 12:30

Year 3 Thanksgiving Mass at OLAS and celebration in Parish Centre

Thu 25 Jun 2020
09:15 - 12:15

School Games Day R & KS1 9.15am KS2 10.45am

Wed 1 Jul 2020
1 July 2020 00:00 - 3 July 2020 00:00

Year 5 Residential to Alton Castle

Wed 1 Jul 2020
All day

Meet the Teacher/Transition to new class

Wed 1 Jul 2020
All day

Year 6 Secondary Transition Day

Wed 8 Jul 2020
09:10 - 10:10

Year 3 Class Mass (presentations of certificates)

Fri 10 Jul 2020
All day

Reports to Parents

Mon 13 Jul 2020
15:30 - 17:30

Open Evening for Parents

Tue 14 Jul 2020
09:10 - 10:30

Prize Giving

Wed 15 Jul 2020
09:10 - 10:00

Year 6 Leavers Assembly

Fri 17 Jul 2020
09:10 - 10:10

End of Term Mass

Mon 20 Jul 2020
All day

Inset Day 6

A School Life Website
School Life app download
School Life app download