Part of the Saint Nicholas Owen Catholic Multi Academy Company.

School Logo

INSET Days and Term Dates 17-18

2017 Autumn Term

Term Starts: Monday 4th September

Half Term: Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October

Term Ends: Wednesday 20th December

2018 Spring Term

Term Starts: Tuesday 2nd January

Half Term: Monday 19th February - Friday 23rd February

Term Ends: Thursday 29th March

2018 Summer Term

Term Starts: Monday 16th April

Half Term: Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June

Term Ends: Friday 20th July

INSET Days

  • Monday 4th September 2017
  • Tuesday 5th September 2017
  • Friday 13th October 2017
  • Tuesday 2nd January 2018
  • Friday 25th May 2018

Term Dates 2018-19

2018 Autumn Term

Term Starts: Monday 3rd September

Half Term: Monday 29th October-Friday 2nd November

Term Ends: Friday 21st December

2019 Spring Term

Term Starts: Monday 7th January

Half Term: Monday 18th February-Friday 22nd February

Term Ends: Friday 12th April

2019 Summer Term

Term Starts: Monday 29th April

Half Term: Monday 27th May-Friday 31st May

Term Ends: Monday 22nd July

A School Life Website
School Life app download
School Life app download