Calendar

Wed 28 Feb 2024
14:30 - 15:00

Year 2 Prayer service

Wed 6 Mar 2024
09:10 - 09:20

Year 4 Stay & Pray

Wed 6 Mar 2024
14:30 - 15:10

Year 3 Mass

Fri 8 Mar 2024
14:30 - 15:00

Catholic Social Teaching Sharing Assembly

Wed 13 Mar 2024
13:40 - 15:10

Year 4 & 6 Confession

Wed 13 Mar 2024
15:30 - 17:30

Parents' Evening 1

Thu 14 Mar 2024
All day

Parents' Evening 2

Parents' evening 2
Thu 14 Mar 2024
13:20 - 15:10

Year 5 & 6 Confession

Thu 21 Mar 2024
14:10 - 15:00

Year 3 Easter performance - The Three Trees'

Fri 22 Mar 2024
09:10 - 10:00

End of term Mass

Fri 22 Mar 2024
15:15 - 15:15

Break up for Easter

Mon 8 Apr 2024
All day

Start of Summer term

Fri 12 Apr 2024
09:10 - 10:00

Whole School Mass

Tue 23 Apr 2024
All day

St George's Day (children in red & white)

Wed 24 Apr 2024
14:20 - 15:00

St Mark's House Mass

Wed 1 May 2024
14:20 - 15:00

St Joseph's Day & Mass

Wed 8 May 2024
09:10 - 09:20

Year 2 Stay & Play

Wed 8 May 2024
14:30 - 15:10

Whole School Mass

Mon 13 May 2024
13 May 2024 00:00 - 17 May 2024 00:00

KS2 SAT's Week

Wed 15 May 2024
09:10 - 09:20

Year 1 Stay & Pray

Wed 22 May 2024
22 May 2024 00:00 - 24 May 2024 16:00

Year 5 Alton Castle

Wed 22 May 2024
14:20 - 15:00

Whole School May Procession

Mon 27 May 2024
27 May 2024 00:00 - 31 May 2024 00:00

Whitsun Half Term

Wed 5 Jun 2024
5 June 2024 00:00 - 7 June 2024 15:30

Year 6 WhiteMoor Lakes

Wed 5 Jun 2024
14:30 - 15:10

Year 5 Class Mass

Wed 19 Jun 2024
09:10 - 09:20

Reception Stay & Pray

Wed 19 Jun 2024
14:10 - 14:55

Year 6 Class Mass

Mon 24 Jun 2024
24 June 2024 00:00 - 28 June 2024 00:00

National Sports Week

Tue 25 Jun 2024
09:15 - 10:30

Sports Day KS1

Tue 25 Jun 2024
11:00 - 12:30

Sports Day KS2

Fri 28 Jun 2024
14:30 - 15:00

CST Sharing Assembly

Wed 10 Jul 2024
14:20 - 15:10

Whole School Mass

Fri 12 Jul 2024
All day

Reports to parents

Mon 15 Jul 2024
15:30 - 17:30

Open Evening for parents

Wed 17 Jul 2024
09:10 - 10:30

School Prize giving - Reception - Year 5

Thu 18 Jul 2024
09:10 - 10:20

Leavers' Assembly & prize giving (Year 6)

Fri 19 Jul 2024
09:10 - 09:45

Leavers' Mass

Fri 19 Jul 2024
15:15 - 15:15

School closes for Summer

Mon 22 Jul 2024
All day

Inset Day 5

Emmaus CMAC
St Joseph’s Catholic Primary School Ofsted

A School Life Website
School Life iOS Mobile Application
School Life Android Mobile Application