Calendar

Wed 19 Jun 2024
09:10 - 09:20

Reception Stay & Pray

Mon 24 Jun 2024
24 June 2024 00:00 - 28 June 2024 00:00

National Sports Week

Tue 25 Jun 2024
09:15 - 10:30

Sports Day KS1

Tue 25 Jun 2024
11:00 - 12:30

Sports Day KS2

Wed 26 Jun 2024
14:20 - 15:00

Year 6 Class Mass

Fri 28 Jun 2024
14:30 - 15:00

CST Sharing Assembly

Tue 2 Jul 2024
14:20 - 15:00

Year 5 Class Mass

Wed 10 Jul 2024
14:20 - 15:10

Whole School Mass

Fri 12 Jul 2024
All day

Reports to parents

Mon 15 Jul 2024
15:30 - 17:30

Open Evening for parents

Wed 17 Jul 2024
09:10 - 10:30

School Prize giving - Reception - Year 5

Thu 18 Jul 2024
09:10 - 10:20

Leavers' Assembly & prize giving (Year 6)

Fri 19 Jul 2024
09:10 - 09:45

Leavers' Mass

Fri 19 Jul 2024
15:15 - 15:15

School closes for Summer

Mon 22 Jul 2024
All day

Inset Day 5

Mon 2 Sep 2024
All day

Inset Day 1

Tue 3 Sep 2024
All day

Inset Day 2

Wed 4 Sep 2024
All day

School opens for pupils

Fri 4 Oct 2024
All day

Inset Day 3

Tue 22 Oct 2024
13:00 - 15:00

Flu Vaccinations R-6

Mon 28 Oct 2024
28 October 2024 00:00 - 1 November 2024 00:00

Half term

Mon 4 Nov 2024
All day

Children return to school

Mon 25 Nov 2024
09:00 - 12:30

Flu Vaccination catch up

Fri 20 Dec 2024
All day

End of term. School closes for Christmas.

Mon 23 Dec 2024
23 December 2024 00:00 - 6 January 2025 00:00

Christmas Holiday

Mon 6 Jan 2025
All day

School reopens for children

Fri 14 Feb 2025
All day

Inset day 4

Mon 17 Feb 2025
17 February 2025 00:00 - 21 February 2025 00:00

Half term - school closed for children

Mon 24 Feb 2025
All day

Children return to school

Fri 11 Apr 2025
All day

End of term. School closes for Easter.

Mon 14 Apr 2025
14 April 2025 00:00 - 25 April 2025 00:00

Easter Holiday

Mon 28 Apr 2025
All day

Children return to school

Mon 5 May 2025
All day

Bank holiday

Mon 26 May 2025
26 May 2025 00:00 - 30 May 2025 00:00

Half term - school closed for children

Mon 2 Jun 2025
All day

Children return to school

Emmaus CMAC
St Joseph’s Catholic Primary School Ofsted
School Life iOS Mobile Application
A School Life Website
School Life Android Mobile Application